top of page

Preservatives = the food is already DEAD

My initial reason for deciding to make almost everything from scratch was to attempt to prevent myself from being sick. It seems as though after I turned 30, my body has become more sensitive to foods. I'm noticing that it is a discipline thing. So, please don't think that I've always been like this . This is somewhat has taken determination and it's actually floating in to my weight loss journey as (well which has been very difficult).


In my opinion the preservatives that they put in food greatly affect digestion. I believe this actually has contributed personally to my weight gain over the years. If you think about it logically, if they never quit preservatives in food the food would die sooner . So if you're thinking about it that way, you're literally eating food that was supposed to have been dead months ago.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page