top of page

How clutter effects inventory

When you go through everything in your house you start to realize how much stuff you really have. It makes you more conscious when you're about to purchase something at the store. It also saves time when you're about to get dressed because you know exactly where your things are located. It's almost like taking an inventory in your personal life. 



You also have to do this if you have a physical workspace. If you have a brick and mortar location for your business, it is essential that you clean on a schedule . There are 2 types of cleaning. Basic cleaning and deep cleaning. What has helped me is that when I do deep cleaning I do it in sections . So for example when I cleaned out my closet I cleaned 1/2 of the closet and then waited a few days to clean the entire 2nd half of the closet. I gave myself a deadline. Just set a date and you'll be able to

do it too insha-Allah


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page