top of page

Making homeschool lessons

For those unfamiliar with homeschooling, I have found that you are learning with your child. Many documentaries that I watch I end up turning into actual homeschool lessons for my son. So although he is a teenager, he often gets college level curriculum in regards to many different subjects. I do not want anyone to believe that it is simple and easy to come up with your own curriculum. It can be very difficult and tedious at times.

My decision to formulate my own curriculum was due to how my son received it. I did pay for a curriculum for some time until he began to tell me that he enjoyed my curriculum much better. I do receive help from multiple resources.


Here are some resources that I use that will hopefully be of assistance to you should you decide to use homeschooling as an educational path



Paid curriculum I used when I got started. $20/month



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page