top of page

A jack of all trades

Understanding when to pass the baton is essential when it comes to business ownership. It's ok to juggle tasks but not so much that it overwhelms you. You can easily overwhelm yourself and the quality of your work simultaneously. There are plenty of businesses out here that would assist you for minimal cost. Fiver.com has plenty of freelancers to assist you for as little as $5.

There is a common phrase that starts with " a jack of all trades is a master of none". I always had a feeling that this phrase was completely inaccurate . How could it be true when there are so many entrepreneurs who have to be good at multiple things in order for their business to grow? Many businesses started from one person. My video below outlines the complete version of this saying.







Juggling a lot of things at one time is often the job of a sole proprietorship. Many business owners have to juggle many different positions all at once. I have people say all the time that I "make it look easy". Here are some things that I do by myself for my organizations.

● Schedule clients

●Formupare policies

●Produce videos

● Post ads to social media

● Track inventory


In these times it is fairly easy to do just about everything through the use of Technology. Into it literally has accounting software that will only cost you approximately $16 per month. It integrates with your bank statements.

A key factor in being able to juggle everything is to understand how to set boundaries. You have to understand how to set boundaries in your personal life as well as with policies and regards to clients. I talk about this here on one of my podcast episodes. Click here to listen.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page