top of page

Black managed businesses | pt. 2

I recently wrote about the ridiculousness that has occurred due to incompetent property management. The fact that this particular manager gaslights people and at all outwards appearances utilizes other tenants to assist in her gaslighting is absolutely disgusting.


The thing that I don't understand about us as black people is the fact that we complain about the treatment of racist white people, yet emulate their ways one we receive power. When I found myself a fighting white supremacists, I realized that I have become proficient and destabilizing them because their tactics mirrored that of the black people that I was used to battling.


For those who think that black people have not assimilated to this country and it's wicked ways that have existed since the inception of it, you are delusional. We are American. Like it or not once many of us get to leadership, we emulate white supremacy at its finest.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page