top of page

Cardi B 2022 trial

Rapper cardi B is making headlines for an incident that happened in relation to her husband's alleged infidelity.


Allegedly this all happened because she is suspected her rapper husband "Offset" of sleeping with two strippers at a New York strip club. She is accused of ordering attacks on both women.

A grand jury Friday indicted her on multiple counts to include harassment and conspiracy. She is facing 8 years in prison.


And now let's get to my opinion. First and foremost she is young. I remember when I was at the age of 26 so I definitely cannot stand in any level of judgment towards this lady. That being said I sincerely hope that the lesson she learned was that she was not in a marriage contract with the strippers. I think that we as married people forget that we are upset at the wrong people. When you get married it is a legally binding contract.


That is why when you go through divorce proceedings you are canceling that contract. So in actuality the world owes you nothing because the world is not in any level of contract of being loyal to you. You literally sign a marriage contract with your spouse. So in actuality if anybody deserves some level of retaliation it would have been the person who violated the contract. That person should be her husband. I'mma leave this alone before I say something I'm going to regret saying LOL.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page