top of page

Crabs in Barrel

Sometime ago I wrote about my landlord. I was particularly disgusted once I found out what he was doing to other business owners. Particularly black business owners and investors. There are other articles I've written about in regards to how we as black people emulate white supremacy.

This in my opinion has a lot to do with the power structure in the United States of America. It was built on a lot of lies and deception to include murder rape Etc. The longer I have been in business the more I realized that it is very difficult to find collaborators and support within the black community. For some reason by default many black business owners emulate their counterparts who engage in criminal behavior on a business level.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page