top of page

Organization at home

The video above is just an example of inventory control as it pertains to your personal residence. Just by me organizing my scarves,  I am able to actually get dressed faster. I don't have to look for a particular scarf that matches my outfit for that day. This is one of the simple things that goes on with de-cluttering . Believe me, it took a long time to get to this point in my life. With a little determination you can do it too!


One technique that I use is to make a specific schedule for deep cleaning. That can easily take up all of your time so it's important that you measure an approximate time so you can get it done efficiently. I knew that the only way I would be able to organize my drawers was if I was going to organize my closet 1st. This realistically couldn't have be done in one day so I just scheduled it over the course of 2 weeks.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page