top of page

Picking a business partner

Picking a business partner can be difficult. In my opinion it is almost as as difficult as finding a spouse. Communication is very important when it comes to business. There is no point on picking somebody who you are constantly arguing with. Also I want you to keep in mind that just because you are married to someone doesn't mean that they by default are your business partner.

(Above : BONUS Podcast episode about picking business partners)


Everyone is not meant for that position. That being said through this journey of marriage as well as business it has humbled me to the point of understanding how to improve my communication skills. I had to learn how to articulate things that were happening within the business to someone who was not an entrepreneur without being condescending. That being said I'm grateful for my business partner. My husband.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page