top of page

Podcast advice : Guest rules

More than likely if you are creating a podcast it is not your full-time gig. Using automation especially as it relates to relaying information to your guests is a huge time saver. By the time I got to my third season I realized that it is much better to send a link for video with detailed instructions. More often than not you're not going to remember all of your specific instructions and neither will your guests.

(Above : YouTube Video that I send to my guests)


Using YouTube is a great problem solving method to address this issue. If your guest happens to skip over the link then the ball is in their court. In other words it is their problems to solve. You release liability once you sent the link for the video.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page