top of page

Roblox

By Umar Williams


I shall be discussing the current situation of Roblox in this essay. More than anything, I feel like it's been growing "stale" lately. Roblox seemed novel, energizing, and most importantly, entertaining back in 2018–2022. As an example, once you attain the maximum level and acquire your equipment, In this game called peroxide, There is just PVP to be done.

Don't get me wrong, I enjoy the game's PVP features, but if that's all you can play, it becomes monotonous and predictable. The updates are the main reason I believe the bulk of the game turned out this way. They don't add anything or significantly alter the game. Developers' fear of making significant adjustments and losing all of their enthusiasm is the reason it has come to this point. However, you ought to take chances.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page