top of page

Skip social media

There came a point in time when I realized that in order to get a certain amount of things done I would have to schedule things in my life differently. Social media had to take a back burner. I realized that the only way that will be possible was to delete the apps off of my phone because the notifications trick you back into using the app.


Sometimes I will be lost for hours scrolling through social media. So although I needed it for business, I had to come to some type of compromise. I decided I was going to have my son post many of my things until I could get my addiction under control. Yes I consider social media and addiction. After I got it under control I can calmly post things and immediately get off of the platform immediately.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page