top of page

Unwanted advice

Hello hello hello This is Dawn M Williams this is 'My two Cents' . If you decided to press play you are listening to "Research Shows Podcast" and this is an exclusive episode located my specifically Podcast inside so let's get into it.


I remember writing some time ago about giving advice but I just want to give my perspective in a different way. I noticed that when I give people warnings of something that I see that clearly is going to place them in eminent danger they act as if I am insane. I know that this is not exclusive to me but I speak from a position not coming from psychic or clairvoyant ability but more so from seeing repetition and patterns.

So for example, if somebody is a thief and you know that person is a thief and everywhere this person goes they steal (it's like they're a clipto or something), I would look at that person and say 'They aint coming to my house" because I'm looking at their patterns. It just makes sense. Now I can see if some time has passed like lets say a decade or so and this person is showing that they are truly trustworthy and they are no longer behaving in that way.


Maybe something huge happened to propel them in the right direction. But when we're speaking of other instances where there is clearly nothing indicative of changes in that person, I don't expect them to be something that they're not.

So for example I hear a lot of people speak like this they will have a relationship with somebody *not necessarily sexual but), a relationship with somebody and history shows that with this person :

● their actions is that of someone who doesn't like them who's not fond of them

●who doesn't do anything that shows they care about this particular person


and for some reason somebody will take that and say "there's a glimmer of hope that maybe one day they're gonna wake up wake up". To what? What are you talking about? That's what it is at this stage in the game. That's what I'm thinking in my brain at this point because believe me if I got to repeat myself more than once with somebody( grown adults) normally thats about the last bit of advice I'm probably going to give you. Because it feels horrible when you see somebody about to literally jump into a dangerous situation to where it would be detrimental so their health (or their mental health) and they're well being.


You give them advice and they go against it because your advice sounded" crazy" when you 1st said it, when an actuality their mindset is so backwards that they just block out anything that makes any sound logical sense.


So that's just my perspective if you want to hear any full episode was just click on a link below and you could listen to my Podcast so have a wonderful day on purpose.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page