top of page

Why family is needed in business

If you are blessed enough to have relatives still living Alhamdulillah. If you live with them, the smooth functioning of the family unit is great for the functioning of your business. In my opinion, just like the cleanliness of your house is a reflection of your mind; the smoother your household runs, it reflects directly upon your business.

There have been times when clients could read my body language enough to know if I had difficulties in my personal life. Even going as far to inquire about my well being.


My advice is to try your hardest to create harmony in your household. When one person in struggling, pick up the slack and vise versa. It may improve your business!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page